Admission Branch University of Delhi

Percentage Deduction of Stream Change

Sr. No	Name of the College	% Stream Change Deduction
1	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	0
2	Aryabhatta College	0
3	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College	0
4	Bhagini Nivedita College	0
5	Bharati College	0
6	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College	0
7	Daulat Ram College	0
8	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College	0
9	Delhi College of Arts and Commerce	0
10	Deshbandhu College	0
11	Dyal Singh College	0
12	Dyal Singh Evening College	0
13	Gargi College	0
14	Hansraj College	0
15	Hindu College	0
16	Indraprastha College for Women	0
17	Institute of Home Economics	0
18	Janki Devi Memorial College	0
19	Jesus and Mary College	0
20	Kalindi College	0
21	Kamala Nehru College	0
22	Kirori Mal College	0
23	Lady Shri Ram College for Women	0
24	Lakshmibai College	0

25	Maharaja Agrasen College	0
26	Maitreyi College	0
27	Mata Sundri College for Women	0
28	Miranda House	0
29	Motilal Nehru College (Day)	0
30	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)	0
31	PGDAV College	0
32	PGDAV College (Evening)	0
33	Rajdhani College	0
34	Ram Lal Anand College	0
35	Ramanujan College	0
36	Ramjas College	0
37	Satyawati College (Evening)	0
38	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	0
39	Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College	0
40	Shivaji College	0
41	Shyam Lal College	0
42	Shyam Lal College (Evening)	0
43	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women	0
44	Sri Aurobindo College (Day)	0
45	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)	0
46	Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College	0
47	Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College	0
48	Sri Venkateswara College	0
49	Swami Shraddhanand College	0
50	Vivekananda College	0
51	Zakir Husain Delhi College	0
52	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)	0