

P.G.D.A.V. COLLEGE (EVE.)

(University of Delhi)

NEHRU NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110065

Dated: 14.05.2023

Notice regarding Admission Committee for 2024-2025

The following are the members of the Admission Committee of the College for 2024-2025:-

- 1. Dr. Nilotpal Mrinal (Dept. of Political Sc.)
- 2. Dr. Asha Rani (Dept. of Hindi)
- 3. Dr. Tarun Kumar Deep (Dept. of Sanskrit)
- 4. Mrs. Ashima Bhatia (Dept. of Economics)
- 5. Dr. Jay Shankar Sharma (Dept. of Commerce), Convenor
- 6. Dr. Ajay Kumar Garg (Dept. of Commerce)
- 7. Dr. Parmod Kumar Sethi (Dept. of Physical Education)
- 8. Dr. Mridula Arora (Dept. of History)
- 9. Dr. Hari Pratap (Dept. of Mathematics)
- 10. Dr. Priyanka Chatterjee (Dept. of English)

Prof. R.K. Gupta

(Principal)