

P.G.D.A.V. (EVE) COLLEGE NEHRU NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110065

NOTICE

Dated: 20.09.2024

STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2024-2025

The Final list of candidates after the withdrawal of nominations is as follows:

| S. No. | Name | Course & Year | Roll No. | Sec. | Applied for Election Post | Ballot No. |
|-----------|-----------------------|-------------------|-------------|------|---------------------------|------------|
| 1. | ROHAN KUMAR TANWAR | B.A. (Prog.) | 22/2103 | | PRESIDENT | UNOPPOSED |
| 2. | PRIYANSHU KUMAR | B.Com. | 23/4724 | С | VICE PRESIDENT | UNOPPOSED |
| 3. | PARDEEP | B.A.(H). Pol. Sc. | 23/5469 | | SECRETARY | UNOPPOSED |
| 4. | YUVRAJ SHANDILYA | B.A. (Prog.) | 23/4179 | | JOINT SECRETARY | UNOPPOSED |
| 5. | DAKSH NAGAR | B.A.(H) Skt. | 24/1658 | | CENTRAL COUNCILLOR | UNOPPOSED |
| 6. | KANISHK CHOUDHARY | B.A.(H) Skt. | 24/1655 | 1 | CENTRAL COUNCILLOR | UNOPPOSED |

CO-ADVISER STUDENTS' UNION ADVISER STUDENTS' UNION **PRINCIPAL**